Home > Uncategorized > Down Tempo

Down Tempo

I’m sad to say that the blog will be down temporarily because my main computer has broken down. It is a Studio XPS 9000 which arrived at my doorstep this January. A 1.5-hour conversation with Dell technical support began with me saying, “I think my hard drive is broken,” and ended with him saying, “I think your hard drive is broken”. Thank you for your valuable input!

Anyways, I absolutely despise the computer I am currently working on, so I will be unable to post until my primary desktop is repaired (hopefully this coming weekend). This is truly bad timing; I was hoping to get out early reviews of the upcoming albums by Kayo Dot and Wuthering Heights. I would have liked to keep this blog running fast and strong, but for now The Golden Bird might be somewhat down tempo.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

