Home > News, Sensory > Earsplit

Earsplit

The kind folks from Earsplit PR have started sending me artist material, so there will likely be more discussion of their clients on the blog. Based on their impressive list of artists, there will surely be a shift in the positive direction for The Golden Bird. In fact, two artists (Wuthering Heights and Haken) have already been featured here, both receiving high praise. Both are also members of Sensory, and I’m expecting a shipment of material from that particular record label. But there are many Earsplit artists outside of Sensory that have impressed me, and I look forward to hearing more from them.

Again, I’d like to give my thanks to Earsplit for their business. I’m very excited for this opportunity.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

